Ravages Of Time, or R.O.T, as the fans like to call them, have been tearing up the stages of the Pacific Northwest with no plans on stopping there.


This Metal / Rock band currently uses every available venue that they can get their hands on as their own playground. Their off stage antics between each other and fans does not stop until they hit that stage, and that is even questionable. But, once on stage, their high energy, charismatic attitude will draw you in wanting to hear more.


Band Members:
Ticker Twizted – Vocals
CC Sins – Guitar and Vocals
Hell Mutt – Bass
Mick Sins – Drums.


Crimson Rain, Fire In The Streets, Freak Show, All The Above, Gypsies And Gunslingers, Halos To Horns, Do What You’re Told, Khaotic Misery, Turn Away.

R.O.T formed in Burlington, WA, USA.

Official website at: www.reverbnation.com/ravagesoftime
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9stU6y0jNDnzKPewqY4MDw
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ravagesoftime

You will not regret it!
Just see our favorite official video of Ravages of Time